Connecting with Angels

Discover the keys to Angelic connection, support & guidance.


The first Global Angel Telesummit was a huge success. Special thanks to Lisa Dorey and all those that put it together. If you missed it, you can purchase the downloads for a small fee of all speakers!

Click here to order!

Angel Incarnate: One Birth on Kindle

Buy Book Here on Kindle

Buy Book in Paperback

INSPIRED BY A TRUE STORY....

The Angel Incarnate Saga captivates the reader by combining rich historic elements, the enduring mythos of the Angels, and an epic struggle between good and evil as an ancient prophecy is uncovered. One Birth is a race against time as human and spiritual worlds collide leaving Catherine caught somewhere in between. She is suddenly pushed by unknown forces toward a destiny that she wants no part of while being challenged by her fears, disbelief, and a complete lack of control at every turn. Step onto the roller coaster with her as she is propelled toward an unexpected journey of discovering who she was born to be!

You can be a lucky winner of a FREE download version of the Book!

Visit the official site for more information and to register for the giveaway:
www.angelincarnate.com

Listen to The Angel Connection Show Every Friday

5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST

Click here to learn more about the show.

Missed the previous shows? No problem.
Click here for access to show archives.

Submit a question to be answered on air during a future show!
Click Here

CJ is on a sabbatical from her client sessions to rest and spend time with her family.

Signup for Free Newsletter
CJ's Newsletter
To be notified on upcoming events, CJ's return to her client work and her weekly angel messages, Click here to sign-up.

Quick Access:
   >> Win Free Book
   >> Weekly Angel Messages
   >> Angel Connection Radio
   >> Listen to Show Archives
   >> Newsletter Sign-Up



Listen to internet radio with Authentic You Radio on Blog Talk Radio



Visit CJ's Bookstore



CJ's work has helped thousands of people get more out of their life.
Go here to read what her clients have to say.


Have More Questions?
Call CJ @ (800) 604-9967
Or Email CJ


2004 - 2012 Akashic Field Therapy Institute All Rights Reserved.
Call 800-604-9967 for additional information on Akashic Field TherapyTM.